Skip to product information



The Here 2 Stay Mixtape CD by DD Osama is the ultimate hip-hop compilation you need in your collection. Featuring gritty and heartfelt lyrics paired with catchy beats, DD Osama has created a masterpiece that will have you hooked from the first track. From his personal struggles to the hardships of life, each song tells a story that resonates with listeners.

What sets this album apart from the rest is the attention to detail. Each song has been meticulously crafted, blending different genres and instruments seamlessly. But this isn't just a collection of hit songs. DD Osama's Here 2 Stay Mixtape CD also offers a glimpse into his life and struggles. He touches on personal topics like family, fame, and loss, giving fans a chance to connect with him on a deeper level.

In a world of disposable music, the Here 2 Stay Mixtape CD is a breath of fresh air. DD Osama has created a classic album that will be played for years to come. If you're a fan of hip-hop or just appreciate great music, this is a must-have for your collection. So don't hesitate, get your copy now and join the DD Osama movement!

1. What We Doin
2. On Hots 2
3. Money Calls
4. Who I Am
5. Be Alright
6. Popstar
7. Better Days
8. Show No Love
9. Leave Me
10. 4148
11. Upnow
12. 40s N 9s
13. MIA
14. Letter 2 Notti